Im All In!

“its been fun i tell you, fun my brother and sister but all I’m left with is just over a year to determine my path for the rest of my life and damn, its scary and exciting at the same time.”

BUT NOW I’M ALL IN. i know i have to trust the process and put my faith in the universe, which is contrary to what i have been taught my whole entire life. All my life i was taught to pray and put my trust on a religious beliefs and faces non of my kind.

Im All in, i am  writer, with a love for fashion, dreams of being a guitar player. and that all im pursuing, everything else that i can do will be archived.

the repetition of life is one to be glorified, because it predictable, yet inevitable and to question it with your life is to gamble with your life to a degree below sub-zero, it might be cold but it will burn you like nitrogen.

I’m an unsure what to do, i have so many opportunities, so many abilities, so many activities, so many paths, to choose one is to deprive myself of what i am actually capable of and to attend to all their calls is to deprive myself of time that one day i want to settle down and have a family and become one of the bourgeoisie, live in the hills of the coastal Capetown, and since i know where i want to arrive at, the route to take there, i have to know what type of shoes to wear so i can reach there with the minimalist of scars on my feet.

Im All in, i am  writer, with a love for fashion, dreams of being a guitar player. and that all im pursuing, everything else that i can do will be archived unless those services be needed as i am an expert in those feilds like photography, dancing, Singing etc. . .

Leave a Reply

